A New Chapter

This is my own interpretation of the phrase ‘A New Chapter’. I made it relate to my own personal life and the layout of the collage is from right to left instead of the usual which is left to right.

The previous chapter in my life was full of insecurities and I felt that I wasn’t happy with the way I looked. I also went through some issues. The window represents the window of opportunity which I took to start a new chapter in my life and a woman can be seen walking away from the previous chapter to the new one. The new chapter is full of new things and filled with confidence and comfortability in ones own skin. It represents starting a new life with University, moving away from home and exploring new things.

Leave a Reply

