Lines

The word for week 3 is ‘Lines’ and below are my sketches and description of what I was thinking at the time I drew them.

The archway basically caught my eye and so I decided to draw them.

I’m interested in makeup and I like their usefulness such as putting it on myself or someone else and so I thought it was appropriate to include it here. They also vary in colours which is really good as you can put on whatever colour you want to express yourself.

I just wanted to share it here as it is also my first time wearing glasses.

I’ve been using the table everyday now and its getting easier and easier to use it and its really handy when sketching or drawing digitally.

Leave a Reply

