Neverending Nightmares

neni

I have decided to use this as an inspiration as I have always like the genre and the visual style really drew me to it. I also like the colour palette which is limited but I thought it got the atmosphere they were trying to depict right and they did it successfully. Just by watching it, it was giving off an inception feeling because whenever the protagonist in the game would die in a nightmare, he would wake up in another one which is what the title ‘Neverending Nightmares’ is suggesting.

neni1 neni2 neni3 neni4

Leave a Reply

