Kickstarter: Typography and Design

I originally went for the title Audrey’s Infernal Dream but changed at to ‘The Infernal Dream’ because it sounded more official and rolls off of the tongue more than ‘Audrey’s Infernal Nightmare. I looked towards my inspiration and made something that correlates with my game and its style. I have also sketched out an idea for the still image of my video on a kickstarter video platform.IMG_2881IIMG_2883

I have created the subheadings and demonstrated it in the image above using the same typography and style as the title design I came up with. I decided to highlight the more important word so that the viewer would know first thing what it’s going to be about and it will hopefully catch their eye.

Leave a Reply

