Previs: Rough Sketches

So these are my ideas for the previs and I have pretty much narrowed it down to something that I would actually like to do and create. I started with picking the genres and then the environments. I drew what it would roughly look like in Maya from my imagination to paper .img_3416

I added more details? but its still really rough sketches and added market stalls inside the castle gates.img_3417

This is my finished storyboard,which is also made up of really rough sketches, shows how the 30 second scene would go, what the arrangements of the objects are and  camera positions.img_3418

Leave a Reply

